Shelley Public School

Education through industry

Telephone02 9622 8359

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Ms Jo-Ann Campion

Deputy Principal

Mrs Leanita Williams

Assistant Principals

S3 Mrs Elizabeth Bradley

S2 Miss Amy Sultana - Relieving 

S1 Mrs Bianca Pikse - Relieving (M-W) and Mrs Rachel Ramnac (Th-F)

ES1 Miss Ros Greenwood

Class Teachers


KA - Miss A Vannitamby

KH - Mrs S Hall

KV - Miss S Vesty

Stage 1 - Years 1 and 2

1D Ms C Dobbie

1F Mrs M Fernando

1T Miss J Storey (M-W) and Mrs R Ramnac (Th-F) Stage 1 Supervisor

2J Mrs J Jassal

2M Ms M Madden (M-Th) and Miss Knowles (F)

2P Mrs C Sullivan

Stage 2 - Years 3 and 4

3L Miss H Lacey

3S Miss A Sultana (Stage Supervisor)

3T Miss S Liyanage (M-Th) and Mrs V Delander (F)

4B Miss Y Boomgaard

4L Mrs K Lyons

4R Mrs C Rooney

Stage 3 - Years 5 and 6

5G Mrs S Gibbeson

5J Mrs A Joyce

5T Mrs A Lochan and Mrs T Pain (T-F)

6D Mr J Duss

6E Mrs N Elvy

6F Mrs S Foster

Support staff


Mr E Bradley - Stage 3 Supervisor

Technology - ICT

Mr S Parsonage

Relief from face to face - RFF

Mrs B Boomgaard

Mrs B Sobb (W-F)


Mr B McKay (W-Th)

Learning and Support Teacher - LaST

Mrs B Pikse  (M-W)

Mrs W Symington (W-F)

Mrs M Pitt (W-F)

English as an Additional Language or Dialiect - EALD

Miss L Ramnac

Mrs V Delander (T-W)

Literacy Support

Mrs C Sullivan (M-W)


Mrs V Delander (W-Th)

Mrs P Legge

Mrs I Shokry

Mrs N King

Administration staff

Admin Manager

Mrs J Brechin

Admin officers

Mrs V Jones

Mrs C Nguyen

Miss J Brechin

School Councillor

Mrs L Edwards

Speech Pathologist

Miss S Gill (Tue)

Multicultural Liaison

Mrs H Huynh